Archive | March 4, 2014

Goodnight, My Love

My love, see you in my dreams tonight. 
Enclose me in your arms, sleep tight. 
Remember that I’ll always have you in my heart. 
Remember that you’re the inspiration of my art.

I love you like I have never loved before.
You are everything I asked God for.
Being with you brought contenment in me.
That nothing else matter in this world,  you see.

You inspire me to be something good.
Not the old bitter me as I should.
You bring me so much happiness.
You make me cast all my bitterness.

Few hours with you is a lifetime I cherish.
Your love bring me so much more than I can relish.
Each time spent with you is worth more than gold.
You’re the only hand I would really love to hold.

Sleep tight my love, dream of bliss.
As I hold you and dream of your kiss.
So sweet, so true, this love for you. 
This love of ours shall bring more morrow…

