Characters

It’s been quite a while since I last posted something and I hate myself for it. I hope I can have a relevant post regularly.

In my online absence, I was revising my novel for I think the 3rd time… I came across a post about knowing your characters better. There are questions. I answered them all except for two:

~ Tell us your biggest secret. (Not really a question, though)
~ Your worst fear?

Being in character, I realized I don’t really know my protagonist’s biggest secret because her biggest secret is something she didn’t know until recently. I probably need to give her a big secret that only she knows.

Her worst fear just recently happened so I don’t know if it will still be considered as such…

I don’t really know… I’m confused…

Leave a Reply

